My Confession….

When I first became born again…we were always taught to make comfessions of faith. Somehow I had gotten out of the habit of doing so. On my birthday this year I meditated and came up with my personal confession…here’s mine…what’s yours?

Father, I thank you that I am a spirit and truth worshipper. I endeavor to keep the doctrine of the faith and the unity of the spirit in the bond of peace.

I walk in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made me free and I will not be entangled again with the yoke of bondage. I am meek and beautified with salvation and I am acceptable in the beloved I am the apple of your eye. I came from you and you are love and your love is shed abroad in my heart by the Holy Ghost. Your love is perfected in me and it casts out fear.

My riches will increase and I will not set my heart upon them. I receive, by faith the double(portion) for my shame. I will walk in perfect peace because my mind is stayed upon you.

I will be spiritually minded which is life and peace. I thank you that you have caused the lines to fall upon me and I have a goodly heritage.

I thank you, Lord that you will increase unto me more me and my children.

I am healed by your stripes and I will leave an inheritance for my children’s children. I am a seeker of your kingdom, therefore good things will be added unto me.

I thank thee, O God that wisdom has entered into my heart and knowledge is pleasant unto my soul…amen~

Leave a Reply

